Top PPC Marketing Experts on Twitter

Written by Zac Johnson
social social social

Pay per click marketing is one of the most direct and easy to understand ways to start making money online. The process is simple. You bid on keywords to target your audience, send them to your landing page and try to convert your visitors into leads. It sounds easy enough but the competition and high advertising rates make it quite the task to master.

Fortunately we are working in the world of internet marketing and there are so many resources out there for you to learn from, you won’t have to go it alone. From basic tutorials, landing pages tips and ppc campaign optimization there is a whole world of free content and paid learning courses out there for you to learn from.

It would also be wise for you to start following some of the best names in ppc marketing through Twitter. PPCHero released their list of the Top 25 Most Influential PPC Experts and each of them provide value and expertise in their own special way.

This year the list was selected by the visitors of PPC Hero and over 130 names were submitted and received votes, but only 25 could make the top list. The list below features the name and their and twitter handle, which will make it easy for you to learn more about each person and easily follow them through their social outlets as well.

Top PPC Marketing Experts on Twitter

  1. Larry Kim – @larrykim
  2. Marty Weintrab – @aimclear
  3. Bryan Eisenberg – @thegrok
  4. Avinash Kaushik – @avinash
  5. Kevin Lee – @kevin_lee_qed
  6. Matt Van Wagner – @mvanwagner
  7. Brad Geddes – @bgtheory
  8. Jeff Ferguson – @countxero
  9. John Rampton – @johnrampton
  10. Perry Marshall – @perrymarshall
  11. Justin Seibert – @domjbs
  12. David Szetela – @szetela
  13. Joanna Lord – @joannalord
  14. Gregg Finn – @gregfinn
  15. Martin Rottgerding – @bloomarty
  16. James Svoboda – @realcity
  17. Pamela Lunda – @pamela_lund
  18. Marc Poirier – @marcpoirier
  19. David Rodnitzky – @rodnitzky
  20. Joe Kerschbaum – @joekerschbaum
  21. Heather Cooan – @heathercooan
  22. Manny Rivas – @mannyrivas
  23. Aaron Levy – @bigalittlea
  24. Kent Lewis – @kentlewis
  25. Lisa Raehsler – @lisarockssem

Top PPC Marketing Experts

(Visited 26 times, 1 visits today)

6 Replies to “Top PPC Marketing Experts on Twitter”

  1. Those are really some great experts Zac. I've been following them for quite long. I most love John Rampton as he is truly giving some great tips! 🙂

  2. Thanks so much for sharing this.As a beginner I always think its important to learn from the best! I have heard of some of these people but others are completely new which is great!
    My recent post Martys Marketing Dictionary for Beginners

  3. Wow! Impressive list. Can you come up with Top SEOer, Top Social Networkers, etc … I'll like to follow influential people.

    Thanks for the list!
    My recent post Natural Tinnitus Relief Remedy – Looking For Relief

  4. That's truly an awesome post Zac!
    I don't follow much people on Twitter as I am not quite active there but I am subscribed to a lot of people's list who are mentioned here like John Rampton so that makes up for the loss.
    My recent post Download Subway Surfers for PC, Subway Surfers for Computer (Windows 7/8/Vista)

Comments are closed.